RADIO SHOW

THE MICHAEL BARI SHOW broadcasts on Wednesday 7:00PM ET, 6:00PM CT, 4:00PM PT

All shows broadcast on terrestrial stations KCAA 1050 AM, 106.5 FM and 102.3 FM. Show also can be reached on YouTube, HD USTREAM TV broadcast, Spreaker, TuneIn, Talk-Stream-Live, iHeart Radio and itunes.

THE MICHAEL BARI is an affiliate of the NBC Sports Network