MICHAEL BARI SHOW SEPTEMBER 6th 7:00PM ET, 4:00PM PT

The MICHAEL BARI SHOW live every Wednesday from 7:00-8:00 Eastern Time, 6:00-7:00 Central Time, and 4:00-5:00 Pacific Time on KCAA 1050 AM, 102.3 FM K272 FQ, 106.5 FM K293 CF. “The Station That Leaves No Listener Behind”

KCAA 1050’s primary broadcast signal covers about 5 million people in Riverside, San Bernardino, and Orange counties. You can pick the show up on USTREAM, TuneIn, Talk-Stream-Live, Spreaker and iHeart Radio.

Get all the information you need on show times, podcasts, advertising and guest with great sports and entertainment stories on the shows website:michaelbarishow.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *